Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butch's Grinders. We'd love to have your feedback!

Riverside

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Butch's Grinders and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Winston about 2 months ago

BUTCHIE STEAK

Omg this is my go to sandwich and sandwich shop. I have lived near by for the last 3 years and this is the best kept secret in Riverside. Such a great location for people after a nice hike at the mountain. I will definitely always return and I hope after others read my review they will become regulars too!

Dr. Rafeek 3 months ago

TUNA

Going to try it looks good

Candice 3 months ago

HOT PASTRAMI ON ONION ROLL WITH PICKLES AND SIDE SALAD

Best food this was my family’s favorite place to eat my dad always brought me here as a kid we had our last hot sandwich before he passed away!!

Jordan 4 months ago

TURKEY

We ordered 8 sandwiches for the office, 2 turkey/avocado/squaw, 2 turkey on sourdough, pastrami/avocado/squaw, egg salad/squaw, Butch's Ultimate Italian and a Tuna plate! Everyone loved them and they had them ready for pick up as promised!

Virginia 5 months ago

ANY MEAT, BACON & AVOCADO ON SQUAW , RYE OR SOURDOUGH BREAD

This is the best sandwich anywhere!!! Get it every time thats how delicious it is!!!

Geronimo 2 months ago

HOT PASTRAMI ON ONION ROLL WITH PICKLES AND SIDE SALAD

good in squaw bread

Cieraserrano17 3 months ago

TUNA

I honestly love coming here! It's always such a nice place to come and have lunch with my husband! It's always such a nice view and the food is delicious! I will always be coming back for more!

Alicia 4 months ago

TURKEY

My favorite is the turkey sandwich. My fiance loves the ultimate Italian. We often crave Butch's Grinders. Their pasta and potatoe salad is amazing too. Everything is delicious. I grew up eating here.

Jordan 4 months ago

Butch's Ultimate Italian

It was awesome, added extra Genoa Salami to kick it up a notch. definitely will order it again!

Virginia 5 months ago

TURKEY

Turkey bacon avo on sqaw bread id the bomb my go to every time delicious ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA